Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

STAFF

FDSA Office

180 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 370

Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-940-6359

Fax: 630-351-8490
General Inquiries: info@fdsachicago.org


Courtney Truelove
Executive Director
ctruelove@fdsachicago.org

Jay Kasper
Associate Executive Director
jkasper@fdsachicago.org

Molly Alton Mullins
CEO & Chief Strategist
mmullins@fdsachicago.org

Dominique Abney
VP, Marketing and Sales
dabney@fdsachicago.org

Maria Koustenis
Events Manager
mkoustenis@fdsachicago.org

Cathy Vick
Sales Development Manager
cvick@fdsachicago.org

Blake Bussie
Social Media & Digital Manager
bbussie@fdsachicago.org

 

Abigail Stewart
Database Administrator
astewart@fdsachicago.org


Don Smith
Chief Financial Officer
dsmith@fdsachicago.org

 

Stephanie Pfund
Director of Finance
spfund@fdsachicago.org 


Amy Luckado
Chief Operations Officer
aluckado@fdsachicago.org

 

Melissa Johanson
Administrative Assistant
mjohanson@fdsachicago.org

 

Jennifer Porter
Membership Manager
jporter@fdsachicago.org

 

Martha Campbell
Communications Assistant
mcampbell@fdsachicago.org  

Follow FDSA of Greater Chicago on Social Media

 

           

Funeral Directors Services Association of Greater Chicago
FDSA
180 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
telephone: 410-940-6359

info@fdsachicago.org